Box 2703, W-6, Whitehorse

Highways and Public Works 20

NamePosition titleEmail addressTelephone number
Brian CoxBuilding Maintenance WorkerBrian.Cox@gov.yk.ca867-334-1104
Cheri LangstrothCustodial Worker (Evenings)Cheri.Langstroth@gov.yk.ca
Dale PhillipsBuilding Maintenance WorkerDale.Phillips@gov.yk.ca867-689-8352
Deborah CheaterCustodial WorkerDeborah.Cheater@gov.yk.ca
Erik Von FlotowBuilding EngineerErik.vonFlotow@gov.yk.ca867-334-5168
Eugene HawesBuilding Maintenance WorkerEugene.Hawes@gov.yk.ca867-334-6292
Gerard TremblayCarpenterGerard.Tremblay@gov.yk.ca867-667-8092
Helen ScottCustodial Worker (Evenings)Helen.Scott@gov.yk.ca
JoAnne FarrCustodial Worker (Evenings)JoAnne.Farr@gov.yk.ca
John KyikavichikCustodial Worker (Evenings)John.Kyikavichik@gov.yk.ca
Justino VargasCustodial Worker (Evenings)Justino.Vargas2@gov.yk.ca
Kassandra DickCustodial Worker (Evenings)Kassandra.Dick@gov.yk.ca
Kim HumeBuilding EngineerKim.Hume@gov.yk.ca867-667-3570
Lawrence O'NeillBuilding Maintenance WorkerLawrence.O'Neill@gov.yk.ca867-334-2825
Paul CeleridadCustodial Worker (Evenings)Paul.Celeridad@gov.yk.ca
Persis HagerCustodial Worker (Evenings)Persis.Hager@gov.yk.ca
Raymond SterriahCustodial Worker (Evenings)Raymond.Sterriah@gov.yk.ca
Roger HardyBuilding EngineerRoger.Hardy@gov.yk.ca867-667-3073
Sharon JohnsonCustodial Worker (Evenings)Sharon.Johnson2@gov.yk.ca
Terry PryorCarpenterTerry.Pryor@gov.yk.ca