Box 2703, W-6, Whitehorse

Highways and Public Works 19

NamePosition titleEmail addressTelephone number
Brian CoxBuilding Maintenance WorkerBrian.Cox@yukon.ca867-334-1104
Cheri LangstrothCustodial Worker (Evenings)Cheri.Langstroth@yukon.ca
Dale PhillipsBuilding Maintenance WorkerDale.Phillips@yukon.ca867-689-8352
Deborah CheaterCustodial WorkerDeborah.Cheater@yukon.ca
Erik Von FlotowBuilding EngineerErik.VonFlotow@yukon.ca867-334-5168
Eugene HawesBuilding Maintenance WorkerEugene.Hawes@yukon.ca867-334-6292
Gerard TremblayCarpenterGerard.Tremblay@yukon.ca867-667-8092
Helen ScottCustodial Worker (Evenings)Helen.Scott@yukon.ca
JoAnne FarrCustodial Worker (Evenings)JoAnne.Farr@yukon.ca
John KyikavichikCustodial Worker (Evenings)John.Kyikavichik@yukon.ca
Justino VargasCustodial Worker (Evenings)Justino.Vargas@yukon.ca
Kassandra DickCustodial Worker (Evenings)Kassandra.Dick@yukon.ca
Kim HumeBuilding EngineerKim.Hume@yukon.ca867-667-3570
Lawrence O'NeillBuilding Maintenance WorkerLawrence.O'Neill@yukon.ca867-334-2825
Paul CeleridadCustodial Worker (Evenings)Paul.Celeridad@yukon.ca
Persis HagerCustodial Worker (Evenings)Persis.Hager@yukon.ca
Raymond SterriahCustodial Worker (Evenings)Raymond.Sterriah@yukon.ca
Sharon JohnsonCustodial Worker (Evenings)Sharon.Johnson2@yukon.ca
Terry PryorCarpenterTerry.Pryor@yukon.ca